Farragut Tourism / Visitor Advisory Committee


  • 8:15 am
  • Third Tuesday of January, March, May, July, September and November
  • Town Hall Board Room
  • 11408 Municipal Center Dr.
    Farragut, TN 37934

Visit the Agenda and Minutes Center:

Agendas are available prior to the meetings.
Agenda & Minutes Center

Members FY2019-2020

  • Akshay Hira
  • Angela Sanders
  • Julie Blaylock
  • Ashley Lynch
  • Michael Bellamy
  • Wendy Robinson
  • Jeanie Stow
  • Candace Viox
  • Alderman Ron Pinchok
  • Mayor Ron Williams
  • Youth Representative Lincoln Murr


This committee's purpose is to advise and assist the Town of Farragut, its elected officials, citizens and staff, and serve as an advocate in the Town’s decision-making process for promoting the tourism initiative known as Visit Farragut. Committee members will act as ambassadors for the Town and work to identify tourism opportunities which will have a positive economic impact in our community. Members serve a two-year term. View the committee charter.
  1. 2019-2020 TVAC members

    Farragut Tourism / Visitor Advisory Committee

    Candace Viox, Mayor Ron Williams, Alderman Ron Pinchok, Youth Representative Lincoln Murr, Wendy Robinson, Angela Sanders, Julie Blaylock and Jeanie Stow. Not pictured: Michael Bellamy, Akshay Hira and Ashley Lynch