Board of Zoning Appeals


  • 7:00 pm
  • Fourth Wednesday of each month
  • Town Hall
    11408 Municipal Center Dr.
    Farragut, TN

Agenda & Minutes Center

Agendas are available prior to the meetings.
Agenda and Minutes Center



The board primarily hears appeals to the zoning and sign ordinances. Members serve a 5-year term.  View the board by-laws.
  1. Photo of the 2017-2018 Board of Zoning Appeals members

    Board of Zoning Appeals

    2017-2018 Board of Zoning Appeals: Michael Wilson, Mayor Ron Williams, Keith Alley and Jennifer Collins. Not pictured: Alderman Scott Meyer