Farragut Museum Committee


  • 1:30 pm
  • Fourth Tuesday of each month
  • Town Hall
    11408 Municipal Center Dr.
    Farragut, TN 37934

Agenda & Minutes Center

Agendas are available prior to the meetings.
Agenda and Minutes Center

Members FY2019-2020

  • Carolyn Coker
  • Annie Judkins
  • Todd Klepper
  • Dot LaMarche
  • Gordon Michaels
  • Joyce Moran
  • Barbara Murphy
  • Bill Rhodes
  • Steve Stow
  • Mayor Ron Williams
  • Linda Wimbrow
  • Youth Representative: Connor Allen


The committee is responsible for the promotion of special events and exhibits, membership, and recruiting and training volunteers to preserve the heritage of our East Tennessee community. This committee is a working committee in that members are required to work at special events and serve as docents. Members serve a 2-year term.


  1. Farragut Museum committee members

    Farragut Museum Committee

    (Back) Bill Rhodes, Gordon Michaels, Mayor Ron Williams, Todd Klepper, Youth Representative Connor Allen, (front) Linda Wimbrow, Joyce Moran, Barbara Murphy, Annie Judkins, Dot LaMarche and Steve Stow. Not pictured: Carolyn Coker