Agenda and Minutes Center

View agendas or minutes by using the search features provided below. You can search different years by clicking on the year you wish. Did you know that you can sign up to get instant notifications when items have been posted to the Agenda and Minutes Center. Click on the "Notify Me" button to the right to start getting your notifications today.

Tools

Economic Development Advisory Committee

Agenda Minutes Download

Dec 6, 2017

The Farragut Economic Development Advisory Committee will meet Wednesday, December 6, 2017 at 8 AM in the Town Hall Board Room.

Oct 4, 2017

The Farragut Economic Development Advisory Committee will meet Wednesday, October 4, 2017 at 8 AM in the Town Hall Board Room.

Sep 6, 2017

The Farragut Economic Development Advisory Committee will meet Wednesday, September 6, 2017 at 8 AM in the Town Hall Board Room.

Minutes

Aug 2, 2017

The Farragut Economic Development Advisory Committee will meet Wednesday, August 2, 2017 at 8 AM in the Town Hall Community Room.

Minutes

Jun 7, 2017

The Farragut Economic Development Advisory Committee will meet Wednesday, June 7, 2017 at 8 AM in the Town Hall Board Room.

Minutes

May 3, 2017  — Amended May 2, 2017

The Farragut Economic Development Advisory Committee will meet Wednesday, May 3, 2017 at 8 AM in the Town Hall Board Room.

Minutes

Apr 5, 2017

The Farragut Economic Development Advisory Committee will meet Wednesday, April 5, 2017 at 8 AM in the Town Hall Board Room.

Minutes

Mar 1, 2017  — Amended Feb 28, 2017

The Farragut Economic Development Advisory Committee will meet Wednesday, March 1, 2017 at 8 AM in the Town Hall Community Room.

Minutes

Feb 1, 2017

The Farragut Economic Development Advisory Committee will meet Wednesday, February 1, 2017 at 8 AM in the Town Hall Board Room.

Minutes

Jan 4, 2017

The Farragut Economic Development Committee will meet Wednesday, January 4, 2017 at 8 AM in the Town Hall Board Room.

Minutes