Click to Home
Go To Search
Personnel Committee
 2013 Personnel Committee
2013 Personnel Committee (back row left to right): Drew Carson, Chair John Underwood, Gary Schmitz and Vice Chair Regina Foy; (front row left to right): Joseph DiMauro and Debby Wright. Not pictured: Secretary Bob Pollock.

  • 6:00 pm
  • Third Tuesday of each month
  • Town Hall
    11408 Municipal Center Dr.
    Farragut, TN 37934

Agendas & Minutes
Agendas are available prior to the meetings.
Agenda & Minutes Center

  • John Underwood - Chair
  • Regina Foy - Vice Chair
  • Robert Pollock - Secretary
  • Drew Carson
  • Joseph DiMauro       
  • Gary Schmitz        
  • Debby Wright

This committee provides recommendations to Town staff and the Board of Mayor and Aldermen on personnel policies, salary surveys, job descriptions, and other related matters. Members serve a two-year term. View the committee charter.

Go To Search