Stormwater Advisory Committee


  • 3:45 pm
  • Second Thursday of each month
  • Town Hall
    11408 Municipal Center Dr.
    Farragut, TN 37934

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings.
Agenda and Minutes Center


  • Ed Whiting, Chair
  • Violet Freudenberg, Vice Chair
  • Valerie Elton, Secretary
  • Ken Hawkins
  • Robin Hill
  • Valerie McFall
  • Marie Meszaros
  • Youth Representative: Kyle Mahoney


This committee provides oversight of the Town's Stormwater Matters water quality program in an advisory capacity to the Board of Mayor and Aldermen, the Municipal Planning Commission, and Town staff. The SAC also serves as the appellate body for appeals of Notice of Violations (NOV) and Civil Penalty Assessments related to water quality. Members serve a 2-year term. View the committee charter.
Photograph of the stormwater advisory committee members serving 2017-2018
2017-2018 Farragut Stormwater Advisory Committee (back row from left to right): Chair Ed Whiting, Ken Hawkins, Valerie McFall, and Robin Hill; (front row from left to right): Vice Chair Violet Freudenberg, 2017 youth member Jack Gibson, and Secretary Valerie Elton. Not pictured: Marie Meszaros.