Visual Resources Review Board


  • 7:00 pm
  • Fourth Tuesday of each month
  • Town Hall
    11408 Municipal Center Dr.
    Farragut, TN 37934


Agendas are available prior to the meeting.
Agenda and Minutes Center

Visual Resources Review Board Videos

View archived Visual Resources Review Board videos

Members FY2022-2023

  • Randy Armstrong
  • Marty Layman
  • Stephen Marlowe
  • Brittany Moore
  • Jeanie Stow
  • Mayor Ron Williams
  • Derek Wright
  • Youth Representative: Anna Gibbs
  • Staff Representative: Bart Hose


This board makes recommendations to the Town's staff after reviewing landscaping plans for commercial, office, and multi-family developments and ground-mounted sign applications. Members serve 2-year terms. View the board charter and the board by-laws
  1. Visual Resources Review Board

    Stephen Marlowe, Randy Armstrong, Youth Representative Inas Lalani, Jeanie Stow, Marty Layman and Ron Pinchok. Not pictured: Brittany Moore and Derek Wright.