Beautification Committee


  • Four times a year, as needed
  • Town Hall
    11408 Municipal Center Dr.
    Farragut, TN 37934

Agenda & Minutes Center

Agendas are available prior to the meetings.
Agenda and Minutes Center

  • Marty Rodgers, Chair
  • Marianne McGill, Vice Chair
  • Holly Janney, Secretary
  • Clare Ansink
  • Barbara Allman
  • Cythia Gallentine
  • Gerry Gennoe
  • Marie Leonard
  • Betty Scott
  • T.C. Williams
2017-2018 Farragut Beautification Committee: Clare Ansink, Betty Scott, Marianne McGill, Marie Leonard, Cynthia Gallentine, Marty Rodgers, T.C. Williams, Gerry Genoe, Holley Janney and Barbara Allman.
beautification committee
The committee coordinates seasonal and holiday decorations and the beautification awards for the Town of Farragut. Members serve a 2-year term. View the committee charter and committee by-laws.