Parks & Athletics Council


  • 6 pm
  • Second Tuesday of each month
  • Farragut Community Center
    239 Jamestowne Blvd
    Farragut, TN 37934

Agenda & Minutes Center

Agendas are available prior to the meetings.
Agenda and Minutes Center

Members FY2021-2022

  • Randy Armstrong
  • Bob Brock
  • Alderman Drew Burnette
  • Jeff Devlin
  • Mark Geller
  • Riley Honken
  • Bill McAdams
  • Debbie Pinchok
  • Scott Russ
  • Yvonne Tharp
  • Jeff Ullian
  • Youth Member:


This council makes recommendations about the development of recreational facilities, policies, and athletic field allocations. Members serve a two-year term. View the council charter.